top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrian Fitzgerald

What I've been up too.

Alot has happened since i lasted posted on my site. I moved back to Washington to be closer to friends and family in hopes to make life easier. While doing so, i have been working on a couple of game titles. Some of them were ideas i would love to do, but require a team to complete, because of how complex i want to make it. I am working on a 2d platformer that fits into what i can do as just myself. Here are some of the main characters i made for it. (Note: i am not an artist, but i tried really hard on these guys!)





17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Let us get Up to Date!

WOW! I should really be using this more often! Since COVID swept the world, I had to focus more on just working, and less on my projects. Now that I have the time (and space) to breathe, I can finally

What a Strange, Weird Trip it's been...

Due to COVID-19, a lot of people were out of work. including me. I had to focus on trying to find a more stable job to pay for expenses and debts and so on. Doing this was a success, but it took out a

bottom of page