top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrian Fitzgerald

W.O.M.D!

Hello Everyone! Been working on some of the weapons and looks for some of the utility players will use, along with some collectables! Once I get the rest of the weapons done, ill be working on enemies! Pictures include some of the many weapons i have for the players to use!

Cluster Bombs!

Icky Bombs!

Stick Bombs!

Lightning Altered Magnetic Pylons!... or L.A.M.P

and... the Personal Ordinance Crafting Kit Held In Trousers!.. or called as the P.O.C.K.H.I.T



And much more are being done! Stay tuned!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Let us get Up to Date!

WOW! I should really be using this more often! Since COVID swept the world, I had to focus more on just working, and less on my projects. Now that I have the time (and space) to breathe, I can finally

What a Strange, Weird Trip it's been...

Due to COVID-19, a lot of people were out of work. including me. I had to focus on trying to find a more stable job to pay for expenses and debts and so on. Doing this was a success, but it took out a

bottom of page