top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrian Fitzgerald

What a Strange, Weird Trip it's been...

Due to COVID-19, a lot of people were out of work. including me. I had to focus on trying to find a more stable job to pay for expenses and debts and so on. Doing this was a success, but it took out a lot of my time to work on the things I wanted to work on, which is creating games. But, now that things are going back to normal(ish), I am back to doing what I want to do, thanks to the support of my family. Just recently, i have picked up an Internship for Reworld Inc. This is 7 week internship that helps teach us how to use Reworld's own engine, and to create a game with it. I was glad to say that when it came to pitching ideas for games, All 3 of my game ideas were chosen! Doing this landed me as both a producer, and a game designer. For now, We are finishing up one of the games within Reworld and should be available by the end of March! I will update with another post shortly once it is made open to the public, with a link to download. This game can also be played through Mobile and PC through Reworld's client. As of my personal projects, I have big plans for, and will hopefully have the time to work on these more full time after the internship.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Let us get Up to Date!

WOW! I should really be using this more often! Since COVID swept the world, I had to focus more on just working, and less on my projects. Now that I have the time (and space) to breathe, I can finally

bottom of page